Hjem / Klubb / Lagledere

Lagledere

Rolle Lag Funksjon Navn Mobil Epost
1999/00 Jenter Junior Lagleder Elin Aas 97721821 elin.aas@outlook.com
2001 J2001 Lagleder Marianne Riseng 90748212 marianne.riseng@gmail.com
2002 J2002 Lagleder (Alle lag) Marianne Riseng 90748212 riseng@osnes.no
2003 G2003 Lagleder Lisbeth Leira Høydal 40488565 lisbeth.leira.hoydal@nrk.no
2003 J2003 Lagleder (Koordinator) Beate Patay 41562264 beate.patay@4h.no
2003 J2003 Lagleder 1 Frode Bakken 92048017 fbakken@skedsmo.online.no
2004 G2004 Lagleder Lene Sjøstrøm 98437000 g04@sjostrom.no
2004 G2005 Lagleder Tore Berntsen 99509481 tore.berntsen@mercer.com
2004 J2004 Lagleder 1 Kari Nordvold 40404975 kari.nordvold@gmail.com
2005 J2005 Lagleder 1 Anne Rina Hallan 99562580 annerina@gmail.com
2005 J2005 Lagleder 2 Anne Lene Andersen 90144635 a-l-andersen@hotmail.com
2006 G2006 Lagleder Cahn Le Nygaard 99700855 canh@lenygaard.com
2006 J2006 Lagleder Thomas Holmsen 93226803 thomas.holmsen@lindbak.no
2006 J2006 Lagleder 2 Cecilie Franck Bjørnstad 97703797 cec.franck@getmail.no
2007 J2007 Lagleder Harald Martens Meyer 91776995 harald@martensmeyer.no
2008 J2008 Lagleder Gry Sørensen 93224583 gry.sorensen@fgsfrukt.no
2008/09 G2008-2009 Lagleder Live Marstein 92293748 live.marstein@gmail.com
2009 J2009 Lagleder Lillian Gerhardsen 40875927 lilliangerhardsen@gmail.com
2010 J2010 Lagleder Runar Brastad 92298145 runar.brastad@gmail.com
2010/11 G2010-2011 Lagleder Kurt Eirik Restad 98210773 kurt@restad.as
D33 Veteran D33 Lagleder Tina Transeth 90511559 tina90511559@hotmail.com
DA Damer 3. divisjon Lagleder Elin Aas 97721821 elin.aas@outlook.com
DB Damer 4. divisjon Lagleder Elin Aas 97721821 elin.aas@outlook.com
DC Damer 6. divisjon Lagleder Silje Johnsrud 41909791 sjo@erichsen-horgen.no
HU Handicap HU Lagleder Nils Kjølstad 91873062 nils@andhoy.no
Top
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com